Upcoming Events

Dec
19
Tue
19:00 Cochrane Lion’s Meetings
Cochrane Lion’s Meetings
Dec 19 @ 19:00 – 21:00
Meetings Meetings are held on the following: – First Tuesday @ 7:00pm – Third Tuesday @ 7:00pm (Dinner Meeting) 
Jan
2
Tue
19:00 Cochrane Lion’s Meetings
Cochrane Lion’s Meetings
Jan 2 @ 19:00 – 21:00
Meetings Meetings are held on the following: – First Tuesday @ 7:00pm – Third Tuesday @ 7:00pm (Dinner Meeting) 
Jan
16
Tue
19:00 Cochrane Lion’s Meetings
Cochrane Lion’s Meetings
Jan 16 @ 19:00 – 21:00
Meetings Meetings are held on the following: – First Tuesday @ 7:00pm – Third Tuesday @ 7:00pm (Dinner Meeting) 
Feb
6
Tue
19:00 Cochrane Lion’s Meetings
Cochrane Lion’s Meetings
Feb 6 @ 19:00 – 21:00
Meetings Meetings are held on the following: – First Tuesday @ 7:00pm – Third Tuesday @ 7:00pm (Dinner Meeting) 
Feb
20
Tue
19:00 Cochrane Lion’s Meetings
Cochrane Lion’s Meetings
Feb 20 @ 19:00 – 21:00
Meetings Meetings are held on the following: – First Tuesday @ 7:00pm – Third Tuesday @ 7:00pm (Dinner Meeting) 

View Calendar

Executive


President Ron Knowles  outsev@aol.com
Secretary Jim Thorne  wjthorne@shaw.ca
Treasurer Steve Deagle  cornforth@explornet.com
1st Vice-President Dale Collins  dcollins@bighillpit.com
2nd Vice-President Darren Begg  begg.darren@gmail.com
3rd Vice-President  
2 Year Director  
2 Year Director  
1 Year Director Wayde Collins  waydecollins@volkerstevin.ca
1 Year Director Eric Bohn  ebohn16@hotmail.com
Tail Twister  
Membership Director Mark Demeo  mdemeo99@gmail.com
Concession Chairman Dale Caron  dalecaron@shaw.ca
Rodeo Chairman Kevin Firkus  kevinf@tech-wood.ca
Rodea Sponsorship Chairmain  
Rodeo Beer Gardens Chairman Sean Silverstein  seansilverstein@hotmail.com
Rodeo Announcer  
Rodeo Gate Chairman  
Lioness Liaison Keith Garner  keibon@telusplanet.net
Chairman 50/50 Draw Mark Demeo  mdemeo99@gmail.com
Housekeeping and Bar  
Casino Representative Mark Demeo  mdemeo99@gmail.com
Public Relations Chairman